Nicola Weaver

CCG OD Manager

Nicola.Weaver@towerhamletsccg.nhs.uk    

         

Phillip Bennett-Richards

GP Care Group GP, Clinical Director

pbr@nhs.net

 

Phalguni Trivedi    

Bow Health Network Network Manager

phalguni.trivedi@nhs.net

 

Stacey Franks

Chrisp St Health Centre Practice Manager

stacey.franks@nhs.net

 

Ruth Walters

GPCG Nurse Director

 ruth.walters@nhs.net

 

Vicky Souster

CCG Open doors team Education Manager

Vicky.Souster@towerhamletsccg.nhs.uk

 

Anne Morton    

CCG Open doors team Nurse Mentor

anne.morton@nhs.net

  

Diane Gould    

CCG Open doors team Nurse Mentor

diane.gould@nhs.net

 

Angela Nagle    

CCG Open doors team Nurse Mentor

angela.nagle@nhs.net  

 

Judith Shankleman     

TH Public Health Senior Strategist

judith.shankleman@towerhamlets.gov.uk

 

Shera Chok  

Barts Health (Medical Directorate) GP, Director of Primary Care

Shera.Chok@bartshealth.nhs.uk

 

Joanne Martin     

Barts Health Director of Academic Health Sciences

Joanne.Martin@bartshealth.nhs.uk    

 

Debbie Jurasz   

Barts Health (Education Academy) Associate Director

Debbie.Jurasz@bartshealth.nhs.uk

 

Lena Coombs O'brien     

Barts Health (Commuity Health) MDT Practice Development Facilitator

Lena.CoombsOBrien@bartshealth.nhs.uk 

 

Andrew Attfield     

Barts Health

Andrew.Attfield@bartshealth.nhs.uk    

 

Nellie Munga    

Barts Health (Commuity Health) Practice Development Facilitator

Nellie.Munga@bartshealth.nhs.uk  

 

Caroline Ogunsola    

Barts Health (Commuity Health) Practice Development Facilitator

Caroline.Ogunsola@bartshealth.nhs.uk    

 

 

Mark Kirshek    

Local Pharmacy Committee Education lead

marc.nellpc@outlook.com  

                

Charles Greenwood    

Local optical committee  

charles@jclconsulting.co.uk  

 

Nick Nixson        

St Josephs  Education Development Manager

N.Nixon@STJH.org.uk

 

Jhon Gillespie      

THCVS    

 john.gillespie@thcvs.org.uk

 

Georgina Birch        

ELFT Occupational therapist

Georgina.Birch@eastlondon.nhs.uk

 

Rikke Albert        

ELFT (RAID) Nurse Consultant

Rikke.Albert@eastlondon.nhs.uk

 

Hasan Carirtgan  

ELFT  AD Organisational Development and Learning

Hasan.Cagirtgan@eastlondon.nhs.uk    

 

Anne Page    

LBTH Social Care  Professional Development Co-ordinator

Anne.Page@towerhamlets.gov.uk  

 

Sharon Dixson    

LBTH Social Care  Professional Development Co-ordinator

Sharon.Dixon@towerhamlets.gov.uk    

 

Jenny Dutton  

LBTH Social Care Workforce Development Manager

Jenny.Dutton@towerhamlets.gov.uk